This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Training Days - PLT

Throughout the year the Practice will close for an afternoon once a month for staff training,
referred to as PLT (Protected Learning Time).

 

The dates for 2019 are:

-Wednesday 3rd April 
-Wednesday 15th May 
-Wednesday 12th June 
-Wednesday 10th July 
-Wednesday 11th September 
-Wednesday 13th November 
-Wednesday 4th December 

 

The dates for 2020 are:

-Wednesday 15th January 
 Wednesday 12th February
 Wednesday 11th March
 Wednesday 22nd April
-Wednesday 13th May 
-Wednesday 17th June 
-Wednesday 15th July 
 Wednesday 12th August 
-Wednesday 16th September 
-Wednesday 14th October
-Wednesday 11th November 

Under normal circumstances, the Surgery will close at 12:30pm and extended hours are not available. Please check for posters and display screens in the surgery for any last minute changes. 

 

When we are closed:

  • Repeat prescriptions will be available for collection direct from the Lloyds Pharmacy opposite the Surgery.
  • If you need help or advice urgently but it's not a life-threatening situation, you should call 111

  • For immediate, life-threatening emergencies, you should call 999.
 
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website